Author: Marwa Najmuddin

Pictures of home decorations

Decorations Within the program of writing on pictures there is a distinguished group of pictures of home decorations, this category includes a different group of pictures of home room decorations. You can choose the image you want and add distinctive touches [...]

DETAIL

Sports images and wallpapers

Football pictures, a new and distinctive surprise from the program of writing on the pictures for football fans and lovers, a new set of pictures and backgrounds for football has been added within the program. A set of stickers has also been added for a ball [...]

DETAIL

New year pictures and wallpapers

2021 pictures and wallpapers A new and distinctive set of pictures and backgrounds for the new year 2021 have been added within the Writing on Pictures program. Design New Year greeting cards and send them to family and friends or share them on various social media […]

DETAIL

Space images and wallpapers

Outer space photos The classification of space images inside a picture writing program includes a set of attractive images and backgrounds with high quality and stunning light effects that add more beauty and splendor to the design. You can use these pictures and make them as a background […]

DETAIL

Tourist photos and wallpapers

Pictures of tourist places There is a new and distinctive classification of pictures and backgrounds for tourist places within the photo writing program. This classification contains a group of pictures of various international cities and distinctive archaeological sites around the world. Where the classification contains […]

DETAIL

Modern technical images and wallpapers

Pictures and scientific backgrounds This classification includes within a photo writing program a set of pictures and backgrounds of a scientific and technological nature. You can use these images and backgrounds in several different fields, such as writing scientific information in a distinctive manner in […]

DETAIL

Stickers feature

(Stickers) Stickers A new and distinctive feature has been added within the image writing program, which is the addition of a sticker inside the images, where you can now put an attractive sticker for any design or image. You can also make some modifications to [...]

DETAIL

People Shadows wallpapers and images

People Shadows Pictures A new and distinctive group has been added within the photo writing program under the category People Shadows Pictures, this category contains an attractive and inspiring group of images. These pictures and backgrounds add more beauty and splendor […]

DETAIL
en_USEnglish

مؤلف: مروى نجم الدين

صور ديكورات منازل

ديكورات يوجد داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور مجموعة مميزة ذات ذوق رفيع من صور ديكورات المنازل, يضم هذا التصنيف مجموعة مختلفة من صور ديكورات غرف المنزل . يمكنك اختيار الصوره التى تريدها واضافة لمسات مميزة […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات رياضية

صور كرة قدم مفاجأة جديدة ومميزة من برنامج كتابة على الصور لعشاق ومحبى كرة القدم , تم اضافة مجموعة جديدة من الصور والخلفيات الخاصة بكرة القدم داخل البرنامج. وتم ايضا اضافة مجموعة من الملصقاتStickers)) لكرة […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات العام الجديد

صور وخلفيات 2021 تم اضافة مجموعة جديدة ومميزة  من صور وخلفيات العام الجديد2021 داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور. قم بتصميم بطاقات تهنئة بمناسبة العام الجديد وارسلها الى الأهل والأصدقاء اوشاركها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعى المختلفة […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات فضاء

صور الفضاء الخارجى يضم تصنيف صور الفضاء داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور مجموعة من الصور والخلفيات الجذابة ذات جودة عالية وتأثيرات ضوئية خلابة تضفى مزيد من الجمال والروعة لتصميم. يمكنك استخدام هذه الصور وجعلها كخلفية […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات سياحية

صور اماكن سياحية يوجد داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور تصنيف جديد ومميز من الصور والخلفيات لاماكن سياحية, يحتوى هذا التصنيف على مجموعة صور لمختلف المدن العالمية والأماكن الأثرية المميزة حول العالم. حيث يحتوى التصنيف على […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات تقنية حديثة

صور وخلفيات علمية يضم هذا التصنيف داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور مجموعة من الصور والخلفيات ذات الطابع العلمى والتكنولوجى. تستطيع استخدام هذه الصور والخلفيات فى عدة مجالات مختلفة كا كتابة المعلومات العلمية بشكل مميزوفى مجال […]

التفاصيل

خاصية الملصقات (الاستيكرات Stickers)

(Stickers)استيكرات تم اضافة خاصية جديدة ومميزة داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور وهى اضافة ملصق (( Sticker داخل الصور, حيث يمكنك الان وضع استيكر جذاب لأى تصميم أو صورة . تستطيع ايضا عمل بعض التعديلات على […]

التفاصيل

صور وخلفيات ظلال أشخاص

صور ظلال أشخاص تم اضافة مجموعة جديدة ومميزة داخل برنامج كتابة على الصور تحت تصنيف صور ظلال أشخاص, يحتوى هذا التصنيف على مجموعة صور جذابة وملهمة . تضفى هذه الصور والخلفيات مزيد من الجمال والروعة […]

التفاصيل
arالعربية