Mobile

The 3 best iPhone apps to build a family tree

The best apps to build a family room on the App Store

DETAIL

Your First App on the App Store - Learn Now

The experience of implementing the first application is a unique experience and you will feel happy when you see your first application, made by your own hands, available on the App Store. Feeling indescribably wonderful, you will feel perfect self-pride!

DETAIL

Writing application on pictures to add Arabic texts to pictures - very special and free!

Although pictures express thousands of words, words have an important place, we usually need to comment on important pictures, write ideas over them, but many do not know an appropriate way for this, for this we have today an Arabic application that specializes in writing on pictures with great advantages.

DETAIL

The opening of the Arabab site

Thank God, the official website of Arabab Company was opened on February 11, 2017. The site contains an integrated display of our distinctive applications officially presented on the Google Play Store and the Apple Appstore.

DETAIL

Draw on pictures

The best and easiest free Arabic application for drawing and writing on pictures, and publishing them directly and easily to Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, SnapGate and others. A very interesting program that supports the Arabic and English languages. You can write and change the font (lines [...)

DETAIL

Casper: remove ads and media and speed up internet browsing

Casper: an Arabic program officially authorized by Apple to delete ads from the browser and speed up the opening of websites. A very important program for all iPhone users, hurry to get it, delete all ads from the Safari browser !!! The only Arab program […]

DETAIL

Writing on Pictures - Designing Pictures

The best and easiest free photo writing app for writing on photos and posting them directly and easily to Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapjat and others. An image writing application that allows you to choose an image from […]

DETAIL
en_USEnglish

افضل ٣ تطبيقات آيفون لبناء شجرة العائلة

أفضل تطبيقات لبناء سجرة العائلة على الآب ستور

التفاصيل

تطبيقك الأول على الآب ستور – تعلم الآن

تجربة تنفيذ اول تطبيبق هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها وسوف تشعر باسعادة عندما ترى اول تطبيق لك، من صنع يدك، موجود على الاب ستور. الشعور رائع لا يوصف، وستشعر بالفخر الكمال الذاتي!

التفاصيل

تطبيق كتابة على الصور لإضافة النصوص العربية للصور – مميز جدا ومجاني !

رغم أن الصور تعبر عن آلاف الكلمات، إلا أن للكلمات مكانة مهمة، نحتاج عادة للتعليق على الصور المهمة، كتابة الأفكار فوقها، لكن كثيرون لا يعرفون طريقة مناسبة لذلك، لهذا معنا اليوم تطبيق عربي متخصص في الكتابة على الصور بمزايا رائعة.

التفاصيل

افتتاح موقع عربآب

تم بحمد الله افتتاح الموقع الرسمي لشركة عربآب بتاريخ ١١ فبراير ٢٠١٧. يحتوي الموقع على عرض متكامل لتطبيقاتنا المميزة المعروضة بشكل رسمي على متجر القوقل بلاي Google Play و أبل الآبستور Appstore

التفاصيل

رسم على الصور

فضل واسهل تطبيق عربي مجاني للرسم و الكتابة على الصور ونشرها مباشرة وبكل سهولة الى الانستقرام والفيسبوك و الوتسابة و السناب جات وغيرها. برنامج ممتع جداً ويدعم اللغة العربية والانجليزية. يمكنك الكتابة وتغيير الخط (خطوط […]

التفاصيل

كاسبر: إزالة الإعلانات و الميديا و تسريع التصفح الانترنت

كاسبر : برنامج عربي مصرح رسميا من شركة ابل لحذف الاعلانات من المتصفح وتسريع فتح المواقع. برنامج مهم جدا لكل مستخدمي الايفون, سارع بالحصول عليه حذف جميع الاعلانات من المتصفح السفاري !!! البرنامج العربي الوحيد […]

التفاصيل

كتابة على الصور – تصميم صور

تطبيق كتابة على الصور   أفضل وأسهل تطبيق عربي مجاني للكتابة على الصور ونشرها مباشرة وبكل سهولة إلى الإنستقرام والفيسبوك و الوتساب و السناب جات وغيرها. تطبيق كتابة على الصور يتيح لك  أختيار صورة من […]

التفاصيل
arالعربية